SUMMER Sunday worship @ 10:00 am

 (Memorial Day, May 26 - Labor Day, September 1)

Midland Evangelical

Free Church

Midland Evangelical Free Church logo
Baptism

Baptism

Baptism classes are offered to individuals desiring to be baptized at Midland Free. These classes provide materials that explain the biblical reasons for baptism as well as the baptism process followed at Midland Free as follows:

  • Attend the baptism class
  • Submit baptism application and written testimony
  • Discuss application and testimony with a church leader
  • Baptism service

Contact:

Gib Giblin
Connections/Care Pastor

989.631.4411 x1016

ggiblin@mefchurch.org

Baptism Classes

Sign up for one of the following classes online by clicking the blue button, or contact Pastor Gib Giblin, 989.631.4411, ggiblin@mefchurch.org.

  • Sunday, August 4, 2019, 9:00 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed., July 31.
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019, 9:00 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed., Sept. 18.
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019, 9:00 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed., Oct. 30.
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020, 9:00 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed., Jan. 8.
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020, 9:00 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed., Feb.19.
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020, 9:00 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed., April 22.



SIGN up Here

for

baptism class