sunday worship @  9:00 & 10:45 AM

Midland Evangelical

Free Church

Midland Evangelical Free Church logo
Baptism

Baptism

Baptism classes are offered to individuals desiring to be baptized at Midland Free. These two-week classes provide materials that explain the biblical reasons for baptism as well as the baptism process followed at Midland Free as follows:

  • Attend the baptism class
  • Submit baptism application and written testimony
  • Discuss application and testimony with a church leader
  • Baptism service

Contact:

Jane Kaiser
Connections/Care Assistant

989.631.4411 x1010

janekaiser@mefchurch.org

Baptism Classes

Offered on the following dates and times. Please RSVP by date specified to Jane Kaiser, 989.631.4411, janekaiser@mefchurch.org.

  • Sunday, May 21 & June 4, 2017, 9:00 am, two-week class, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed, May 17
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017, 10:45 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed, September 13.
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017, 10:45 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed, October 25.
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018, 10:45 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed, January 10.
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018, 10:45 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed, March 7.
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018, 10:45 am, Gathering Room A, RSVP by Wed, April 18.